Home » Miscellany » It’s that time again…

It’s that time again…

Check out these fabulous Halloween costumes!  My daughter sent me this first video and I’ve watched it over and over.  Good thing it’s only 22 seconds long!

This post from The Meta Picture made me grin and I’ve scrolled through the different photos several times.

Swimming in candy.

Finally, here is one last costume – can you guess what it is?

anemone costume

And a creepy house decoration:

funny-Halloween-spider-decoration-house

There is so much more out there people…I don’t have enough time to go fetch any more now.  If you’ve seen something very cool for Halloween would you please share?

Happy weekend!

6 thoughts on “It’s that time again…

  1. I nominated you for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award! I hope you will check out my recent post and see your blog highlighted in a list of 15 award nominations. Have a wonderful weekend! I will be out of town, try to get to library in Cleveland…for a weeklong visit with my Mom.

What say you?

