Home » Daily Dose » I’m a perv

I’m a perv

Nothing new, it was just brought home to me how MUCH of a perv I am.

This morning I’m waiting at the bus stop across from the train station and I see a work truck go by.  On it is written, “Goodbye Graffiti.”  This is a company that – obviously – removes graffiti.  When I searched for them a few minutes ago I learned they’re all over:  Seattle, Portland, Toronto, Calgary, etc.  I think they serve a great purpose but their slogan needs some work. 

“We get it off and keep it off!”

Please tell me it isn’t just me?  Pleeeeze!

4 thoughts on “I’m a perv

What say you?

