Home » Uncategorized » Weekend Fun

Weekend Fun

One of the blogs I’ve followed forever is Caught on the Web.  Carole Terwilliger Meyers is an author, a publisher, was formerly a movie and restaurant critic, and was an extra in Mick Jagger’s “Visions of Paradise” music video.  Well rounded?  Versatile?  Oh yeah.  Her blog highlights a variety of “short and sweet” internet finds which are humorous, enlightening and entertaining — sometimes all at the same time! 

I thought I’d share a few of my favorites to help you through the weekend.  Or what the heck, save them for Monday, when you’ll really need a smile!  Well, except for you Grammy!  😀

Where the Hell is Matt – dancing all over the world; way cool.

Carol Burnett Exercises – classic slapstick from the Queen!

Lip Synched Marriage Proposal – sweeter than it sounds.

This one is my favorite of all time – so far.

I could go on and on.  Carole has shared so many cool things and I just wanted to spread the wealth a little.  I hope you enjoy Caught on the Web as much as I do!

One thought on “Weekend Fun

What say you?

