Home » Uncategorized » Puppy Cam

Puppy Cam

As my regular readers know, I work in a law office.  Not. A. Lawyer.  Put down those tomatoes!  Day-to-day the grind can be at times frustrating and enervating.  Occasionally it’s fulfilling.  A LOT of the time it’s boring.  But I’ve found a remedy folks.  I keep this link open in a window which I minimize to the bottom of my monitor.  When I feel the tension building I click it open and watch these little butterballs for awhile.  Ahhhh.  All better.  Try it…you’ll like it!  You’re welcome!

Hey Dana – was it you I got this link from originally?  T H A N K    Y O U !!!!!

Service Puppy Live Cam – Holly’s Half Dozen – Dog Bless You – explore#!/live-cams/player/service-puppy-cam.

6 thoughts on “Puppy Cam

What say you?

