Home » Uncategorized » FeedDemon is back online!

FeedDemon is back online!

When I finally figured out how to re-set FeedDemon with my new email address I had 54 unread posts!  Wow.  I follow a LOT of bloggers!  And they’ve been gettin’ busy.  Wait…what?  Get your mind out of the gutter.  Busy typing.  Of course that’s what I meant.

That’s okay.  I had read a lot of them earlier once I realized FeedDemon wasn’t updating.  So I was able to go through the list and mark a bunch as read.  This morning’s unread total is only 38.  Eventually I’ll get caught up.  I know I don’t have to go back and read each and every post but what if I miss something? 

What say you?

