Home » Daily Dose » Done deal

Done deal

It’s B’s last day at BigLaw.  And I think I’m controlling myself pretty well.  I’ve only snarked at him a little.  Enough to make him laugh and keep me from losing it entirely.  Geez, it’s not like he’s going to the other side of the world.  Sheesh Bubbe, get a grip will ya?  He’ll be two blocks west and a few more north.  Close enough to have lunch on occasion. 

So in an effort to find something to smile about, I went through my favorite web pages and found this gem posted at Caught on the Web.  It’s a little over 7 minutes long but so fun to watch it’s worth the time.  Check it out. 

And Carole has a lot of other cool videos on her blog too.  Love Fred and Ginger?  They’re in there.  Like flashmobs?  They’re in there.  Cats?  Dogs?  Bunnies?  Well, I know cats are in there.  And I think I saw dogs once.  I’m not really sure about bunnies though.  If you see any, let me know! 

Have a great weekend peeps!

Bubbe out.

2 thoughts on “Done deal

What say you?

