Home » Daily Dose » Who said it? – Update

Who said it? – Update

“Moisturize me! Moisturize me!”

Extra points if you can also identify where  and when it was said.

🙂

This line was said by the character Cassandra, she was supposedly the last human alive – if you could call her “alive”.  I can’t adequately describe her appearance but imagine if you will someone being stretched on a rack until they are as thin as a piece of paper and only their face remains.  I tried to find an image to post but was unsuccessful.  That’s probably a good thing; I’d like to eat some breakfast and that would have put me off food for awhile.

Should you have any interest in seeing Cassandra for yourself, this was uttered in Season 1, Episode 2 of Doctor Who.

Thanks for playing!  Wish I had some lovely parting gifts!

One thought on “Who said it? – Update

What say you?

