Home » Uncategorized » This page left intentionally blank.

8 thoughts on “This page left intentionally blank.

  1. Is this like art? Is it supposed to be all deep and philisophical? If so, I really like it. If not, I’m just really shallow and amuse myself often.

  2. Small rant: I work in the electrical industry, and sometimes contractors will send me 347 pages of specifications, have of which say “page intentionally left blank.” And then when I finally find the lighting portion (usually around six pages total, it’ll say something along the lines of, “Gotcha! Everything you need is on the lighting schedule.”

    Whew. I feel better now. Have a good weekend!

  3. I was looking for a way to post without being all negative – my last few posts have felt whiney to me. And today’s developments will lead to at least one more whiney post soon darn it. I really want to post happy fun stuff! They say if you can’t say something nice, don’t say anything at all. This was as close as I could get to NOT saying anything. Though I suppose I could have just not posted. Nah! WordPress keeps reminding me of my next goal so I MUST post, I MUST!

    • Your blog, sweetie…post whatever you want. But it doesn’t have to be happy all the time, that would be a little fake, right? Just post what you want!
      You can do eet!

  4. Have you tried a writer’s prompt site? It could spark a memory that is positive which could then get you on a roll of lollipops, puppy dogs and rainbows!

    Or not…

    I’m just trying to make you smile.

    I know what it’s like to get in a rut when you just feel BLAH.

    I hope you feel better soon.

    Hugs (( ))

  5. Thanks ladies, I appreciate the support. I’ve got a post in the works; another downer but as the saying goes — write what you know. Sigh. Hope your weekends are going well!

What say you?

