Home » Daily Dose » Stealing is wrong.

Stealing is wrong.

But I have to today.  I had an appointment early with the orthopedic surgeon so I was late to work and I have to actually WORK and not blog.  So I’m sharing the link below, which I first saw on The Bloggess (posted yesterday but I saw it this morning).  Jenny dared her followers to read this without laughing out loud.  Happily, I lost that dare and I hope you enjoy these too.  Unless of course you already follow Jenny, then you’ve probably seen them already.  I hadn’t thought of that, darn it.  If you haven’t seen them, beware!  Do not eat or drink while reading unless there’s someone around who can Heimlich you! 

http://damnyouautocorrect.com/13603/the-25-funniest-autocorrects-of-dyacs-first-year/

4 thoughts on “Stealing is wrong.

What say you?

